ILM TV Live

The live broadcast will begin at 6:00PM EST.

The next live broadcast will air on Sunday, January 6, 2013 at 6:00 PM EST. See below for your local time.

( Days:Hours:
Minutes:Seconds )
Location Local Time DST in effect?
+00:05:00:00 Africa/Abidjan 23:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no
+00:06:00:00 Africa/Bangui 00:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:07:00:00 Africa/Cairo 01:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:07:00:00 Africa/Johannesburg 01:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:06:00:00 Africa/Lagos 00:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:08:00:00 Africa/Nairobi 02:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
-00:01:00:00 America/Chicago 17:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no
-00:02:00:00 America/Denver 16:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no
+00:00:00:00 America/Indianapolis 18:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no
-00:03:00:00 America/Los_Angeles 15:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no
+00:01:00:00 America/Port_of_Spain 19:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no
+00:08:00:00 Asia/Bahrain 02:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:10:30:00 Asia/Calcutta 04:30:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:10:30:00 Asia/Colombo 04:30:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:13:00:00 Asia/Hong_Kong 07:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:13:00:00 Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 07:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:08:00:00 Asia/Kuwait 02:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:08:00:00 Asia/Qatar 02:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:08:00:00 Asia/Riyadh 02:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:01:00:00 Atlantic/Bermuda 19:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no
+00:15:30:00 Australia/Adelaide 09:30:00 7-Jan-2013 yes
+00:15:00:00 Australia/Brisbane 09:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:16:00:00 Australia/Melbourne 10:00:00 7-Jan-2013 yes
+00:15:00:00 Australia/Queensland 09:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:13:00:00 Australia/West 07:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:01:00:00 Canada/Atlantic 19:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no
-00:01:00:00 Canada/Central 17:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no
+00:00:00:00 Canada/Eastern 18:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no
+00:06:00:00 Europe/Amsterdam 00:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:06:00:00 Europe/Berlin 00:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:05:00:00 Europe/Dublin 23:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no
+00:05:00:00 Europe/London 23:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no
+00:06:00:00 Europe/Madrid 00:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:09:00:00 Europe/Moscow 03:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:06:00:00 Europe/Paris 00:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:06:00:00 Europe/Rome 00:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:10:00:00 Indian/Maldives 04:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
+00:09:00:00 Indian/Mauritius 03:00:00 7-Jan-2013 no
-00:05:00:00 Pacific/Honolulu 13:00:00 6-Jan-2013 no